Image Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.us

Navigation
Index
Archives
Profile
People That Like Me

Last 5
7/10/2018 - 2018-10-07
No Googe Ads! - 2013-03-25
Its Amazing What Can Happen In The Life of a Loner.... - 2012-08-24
Sometimes I just don't want to be friends with JJ..... - 2012-07-03
Wow, I'm a loser! - 2012-01-24

Contact
eMail
Guestbook

Send A DiaryLand Note (log in?)

Credits To
PixelScripts for the layout
DiaryLand for Hosting
This Site for the Images

Its Amazing What Can Happen In The Life of a Loner....
2012-08-24_10:36 a.m.

Its been a rough month and a half for me. On top of totaling my car and having to buy a new one when I paid mine off already, Peter started kindergarten on Wednesday. That was a lot harder on me than I thought it would be, for Peter too. When I put him to bed last night we were both holding back tears. It was like we both knew our lives were changing forever now that he is going to school.

My sister is pregnant. I'm not really happy about it, but hey, everything is cyclical right? I'm just so glad I don't live at my parents' house with her anymore, so I don't have to be bothered by the baby all the time. I've come to realize just how intolerant I am of other people's children. I'm really hoping I like Katie's little girl more than I like her. I know its bad to say anything against your own family, but I really don't like Katie. I love her, but I don't really like her.

Yesterday I started making a list of things I want to accomplish before I turn 30. I realized that I don't really have a lot of things I want to do, at least that aren't expensive. The main thing I want to do in my life is travel, and I put on my list that I want to travel outside the U.S. before I'm 30, but that's more than likely going to be to the closet city that is in Canada. I can't do all of the things I had planned on doing now that I have a car that I have to pay for and student loans to pay off. Thank my responsible side for paying my bills on time because my credit is through the roof and my interest rates are amazing, but still, its a lot of money that will be used to pay these two things off instead of saving for amazing trips.

Did you, readers out there, know that Diaryland doesn't just let anyone create a new diary now? You can only start one by being invited by someone who has a gold membership! So for a friend who wants to start up a new diary because she forgot her old diary's info her friend (me) who has had her diary for almost a decade can't just invite her, she/I have to sign up for a gold membership to get her an invite! That is just bullshit! But my friend is worth it! So guess who is getting the cheapest gold membership come next pay day? This girl!

Seacrest out!

== ^ . ^ ==

About Me
I am a silly person. Just ask my son.

Currently
Date: 03/07/11
Mood: sweepy
Reading: Sense and Sensibility and Sea Monsters
Watching: Thomas the Tank Engine
Listening To: Peter singing
Drinking: coffee
Eating: toast soon
Loving: Peter Dylan
Hating: I'm ambivalent to everything right now.
Quote: "Oh sexy girlfriend!!" - Long Duck Dong '16 Candles'

To Do List
study for Western Civ midterm
do assignment for Sociology.

Disclaimer
Rated R, or sometimes G. Mostly R.