Image Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.us

Navigation
Index
Archives
Profile
People That Like Me

Last 5
7/10/2018 - 2018-10-07
No Googe Ads! - 2013-03-25
Its Amazing What Can Happen In The Life of a Loner.... - 2012-08-24
Sometimes I just don't want to be friends with JJ..... - 2012-07-03
Wow, I'm a loser! - 2012-01-24

Contact
eMail
Guestbook

Send A DiaryLand Note (log in?)

Credits To
PixelScripts for the layout
DiaryLand for Hosting
This Site for the Images

No Googe Ads!
2013-03-25_9:45 a.m.

Not much to say. Just wanted to update my diary to get rid of the ads (Sorry Andrew).

This week is Spring Break for Peter, so I decided to take it off to spend some time with him. I was hoping to a have little adventure everyday, nothing big, just something like going to the zoo, but Peter is sick.

The thing about Peter is, when he is sick, he's out for days. He's just generally listless and usually pukes every few hours. So, no adventures I guess.

I guess I will have to resort to cleaning the apartment. This is the pits!

Jasmine

== ^ . ^ ==

About Me
I am a silly person. Just ask my son.

Currently
Date: 03/07/11
Mood: sweepy
Reading: Sense and Sensibility and Sea Monsters
Watching: Thomas the Tank Engine
Listening To: Peter singing
Drinking: coffee
Eating: toast soon
Loving: Peter Dylan
Hating: I'm ambivalent to everything right now.
Quote: "Oh sexy girlfriend!!" - Long Duck Dong '16 Candles'

To Do List
study for Western Civ midterm
do assignment for Sociology.

Disclaimer
Rated R, or sometimes G. Mostly R.