Navigation
Index
Archives
Profile
Rings / Cliques
Cast

Contact
eMail
Guestbook

Send A DiaryLand Note (log in?)

Credits To
PixelScripts for the layout
DiaryLand for Hosting
This Site for the Images

the Archives

7/10/2018
No Googe Ads!
Its Amazing What Can Happen In The Life of a Loner....
Sometimes I just don't want to be friends with JJ.....
Wow, I'm a loser!
I'm so tired, I haven't slept a wink
Why can't I stop?!
This one is for Stephanie too!
First Day of Spring Break
The Half Way Point.
I'm Stitchin' and Bitchin'
Forgiveness and Stuff
Ay Carumba!
Oh Lord its hard to be humble when you're perfect in every way
I can't wait for work to distract me from this.
I think I might close my facebook because of this. I would sue facebook, but I'm afraid I don't have much of a case.
-
The Finality of Finals
-
I said, "wait a minute, Chester!"
'Alright, I'll take the garbage out!'
my diabolical clock is ticking
Puzzle
Poop in the tub!
This is longer than originally intended.
Oh, I'm pondering it.
It didn't happen here
A Tangled Bit of Mess
I just don't understand it.
The devil and Daniel Johnston
"But Dad, I'm Jesus Christ!"
My mother
Writhing with Calm/Just had to publish it
Me Time
Silent All These Years - Tori Amos
I plan on going into great debt by buying my way into my own heart.
Tim Heidecker and Eric Wareheim
I was bored with dying
Its beginning to get to me.
Chris, this guy at work, is friends with Beau, the grave yard server from Shari's!
That was lame, and I am part to blame
When you are drunk, it is amazing how Nampa smells like french fries and Strawberry-Banana Nectar tastes like beer.
Maybe, We'll See
Maybe, We'll See
June 1st
I love dating
Doctor Neder is an asshole and lives in a cave.
Life is a four letter word.
I just thought this was so hilarious!
Oh Ronathon!
I'm faking "I love you"'s, you're forcing me to...
I am on this couch and I've realized that TV isn't as good alone.
So many things...
I want to relapse!
Tomorrow is Friday! Yes!
This is Peter!
Jim Halpert is probably the funniest fictional character.
Where my lasers at?
I looked really great today.
Whole Wide World
*a warning to those who like to fry their tofu before they eat it*
"We expected this would happen."
Fuck you both, for you've made me feel like a disgrace.
I don't need your sarcasm, but I do appreciate it
<3
worst weekend
BREAK!
I am upset = angry and hurt
My boyfriend is wonderful!
"Take id easy!"
Saturday, Bloody Saturday
No sleep tonight.
My new best friend, Stephen
I have to wonder: will I ever see my boyfriend again, or has James' belly button sucked him in?!
I want to rip my own throat out.
I already want to quit my job.
I actually did imagine you in a leotard. I cried and threw up in my mouth a little. <3
COVERED IN BEES!!!
Mark Walberg has the perfect teeth ever and that pisses me off!
Shiony and mini lemons
going back to houston, ta get me some pants
Rob Oates...?
JOEY!!!!!
Support Access, Oppose Wilderness
If there was any concern...
I'm drunk. Take this as a warning. (Typos are mandatory.)
Many Old Women
kelevra = bad dog
Diane Court was right.
how can you be anything but low down saggy and blue?
a direct paste from myspace
A QUESTION OF IDENTITY by Richard Moore
"SO IF ANY OF YOU SONS A BITCHES HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY, NOWS THE FUCKING TIME! *beat* I didn't think so."
She's so unusual!
Rumaging through the pages for answers.
Jill Sobule's Pink Pearl
Voluntary Termination
What happened?
Mediocrity Rules!
YOU DIDN'T GET ANY MOZARELLA!!!
I found this amusing. Now I know why people who look like they are related date. I could name names but you know who I mean...
David Krumholtz, I could eat you with a spoon! (if only I knew what that meant!)
Hard Day's Night
Jasmine Is An Idiot Day!!!
I love Tuesdays!!!
Today was the day I should've had five months ago.
And the entire time, I flipped a bobby pin with my tongue.
I hope, someday, you'll let yourself be happy.
no hunting, just killing
evita
At least I have the affections of one man. Well, boy.
I'm too young to have places from my youth torn down
am i fooling you / do you fall for it all / or do you just see right through
Happy Thanksgiving
I Found Love *didn't even know i needed it* I Found Love *never even crossed my mind*
"I got a rock."
Lucy's needs no explanation
My mother and laundry
We are the world/We are the children *with Matt doing Michael Jackson impressions*
I'm getting a car! Of my own! Isn't that wild?!
Sylvia is amazing and I don't care who knows it.
I found a penny in my shoe. No longing, just retrospect.
I do look like Victor Garber, don't I!?!
Raspberry seems to be the flavor of the early morning. Or at least this one.
Kucinich got married!!!!!
"I can only imagine what color the sky is in your world, Suzy." 10 points, a dozen Mocca Muffins, and a Jasmine hug for whoever gets that one.
Jasmine Smith
Lando Calrissian. One smooth mother.
I hate it when other people are right.
Poor Zigby. You will never be conceived. At least not with my help.
3 weeks of nothing and here is what i have to say
Mike and I watched Life Aquatic. I like watching good movies with good people.
Hey, its the sun, and it makes me smile : )
early to bed, early to rise, makes a girl tired, stupid and a loser
http://www2.foxsearchlight.com/gardenstate/blog/index.html
Tom Waits and Iggy Pop
take a drink after all/its pure alcohol
Hoochie Daddy
through cold fingers over plastic keys
High school is like a mountain: when you climb to the top you can jump off and fly.
Ear Boy, Ear Boy, his ears are really big.
May 25, 2006 at 1:33am
Name one thing, I dare you.
make cupcakes, not war
Slowly slowing the slowness. Hug
I thought this was shish kebob?
"Doesn't my body drive you wild with desire?!" - Sally, Cabaret
I miss the ocean.
I want to go back to bed.
Orin Scruvello......oh, DDS
Maggie and Jake Gyllenhaal are related. Also..........I LOVE YOU!!!!!
I am so emo right now *smiley face* This is a real scene.
Bubbles reflecting my image in cups of coffee.
I hope it rains.......RAINDROPS OF LOVE!!!!!!!!
I hate everything!!!!!! Joey, come back to me!!!!!!
partners in crime. now partners in kissing while commiting crimes?! maybe?!
: )
I LOVE JOEY GENE!
orange peach mango/who came up with this concept/three fruits in one juice
these are my haikus/don't steal them or i'll get mad/write your own, asshole : )
please fuck me jasmine/conversations late at night/no thank you calvin
I hate everything today
noodles noodles come get yer noodles
Thanks Krystalee : )
And I thought I cried enough for the end of the year.
I can't wait
oO0
Turquoise and Lilac.
I love....................................................you
I really sux
I didn't call as many people as I should have.
swoonin'
A haiku to the worst boyfriend (or second worst)
I left my heart in San Francisco, but Jennifer gave me another one so thats ok!
already known
-
when roll empty flip access door
I'm a total brat.
Zach found an old yearbook picture of me, Sarah, and Rachel. Ah nostalgia. Thanks Zach.
Frances Jasper
When I'm lying awake at night
i've been through the desert on a horse with no name/it felt good to be out of the rain
Did I know that before I knew?
checkmate
DAVID DUCHOVNY - Bree Sharp
I'll Never Fall In Love Again * * * * * * * * * * That I Would Be Good
NEOPETS!
melancholy in my pan peanut butter
I love you. I love you. I love you. I love you. I love you. I love you. I love you. I love you. I love you. I love you. I love you. I love you. I love you. I love you. I love you. I love you. I love you. I love you. I love you. I love you. I love you.
Three Smirnoff Ices later
A poem by Albert Markovski
Gold teeth and a curse for this town.
V-day, Bloody V-day
yuck yuck yuck yuck
Dresden Dolls - Coin-Operated Boy
MOCK yeah ING yeah BIRD yeah YEAH yeah
Hell isn't four letters, its five.
I felt this from 3am to 3:10am
February 1st
Call it what you will, but I call it enjoyable!
The first day of spring semester.
Thanks Rachel :)
hi-hi-hiya!
Unattractive to the honest eye.
A series of unfortunate events.
A series of unfortunate events.
Take a chance you stupid ho.
ON a sku7nday noghti. (In sober terms, On a Sunday night.)
I'm not a fan of working.
Nostalgia
Most Massive Woman Wins
here
-----
Stick Boy and Match Girl in Love
No personal attacks. Not that anyone reads entry titles anyway.
I finished my essay. Ten minutes before seven
Whisk-less and alone
This template is dark and depressing, like my soul.
Iron and Wine - Such Great Heights
I still have my purse on.
I definitely have a thing for directors. Too bad Tony is happily married.
Goodbye Blue Monday
Ben Folds - Still Fighting It
I'm glad you're finally starting to see things my way.
Home, Sweet Home
I'll just spend the rest of the night moaning.
PPGStyle - Fighting Crime with Fashion
"When it comes to food, people are stupid." - English Steve
Stagecraft. M W F. 8:00 AM- 9:00 AM
I broke up with Ron
Stressful
He was a great agent! I loved him like a brother. I loved my wife like a mother and a hooker, and look where it's got me!
Weak chins are sexy.
Its probably because I hate you.
Love evolves; grows. * Oh, I thought you meant that it grew a horn or something*
procrastination is my disease
The Princess and the Drunkard
9-4-04
But I won't because your so far away.
Valentine
Sorry, just felt the need.
1 2 3 Yeah!
Elroy!
I love alcohol.
TGIF
Cloudy with a slight chance of wind.
I am strong. I am vulnerable. I can be vulnerable because I am strong.
Cheer Up Sleepy Jean. Oh What Can It Mean To A Daydream Believer And A Homecoming Queen?
Nothing
Pinball Wizard.
Dinner at the House of Twin
Hal Sparks and Micheal Ian Black
New Mexico 11
Cut me some strings
Hmph
Its almost a full moon, Jasmine; be careful. *What? Why?* I was just told to tell you that.
A Poem for the Insane by John Wieners
There's too much to say, so I won't say anything.
O Stella
dulce es bueno
Its a full moon. You know what that means....nothing.
We are the coolest! We have moon-iversaries!
Eep Opp Ork Ah Ah
And fish in the sky. And a...mm...big...mm...monkey pie.
Oh look, a creeping kid. Perfect for my movie, The Creeping Kid
I'm an action transvestite, really.
Would you like a cup of coffee?
I can't get the trees right! Damn! I will kill everyone in the world!
Breakfast cereal, bacon and eggs. Bit of coffee bubbling a-way. Freshly squeezed mango juice....
Its that level of greatness!
You fuck my wife, you fuck my wife, you fuck my wife?
Would you like to rack a baby? I've got babies on racks.
Simon, the god of hairdos.
Sorry Kid, but I won't be at rehearsal today. Thanks for making me listen to this song. It makes today happy.
A proverb by Jack Black
Kind of a creepy picture, isn't it?
I stole this from mikecpeck.com
Democratic Lunch
Today was a mix. Just a mix.
The Rules of the Night
Entry #259
Trojan Horse virus, why must you bug me?
Sanity, 10 miles
Funny Stuff
"Elaine, will you marry me?"
These are the dreams worth dreaming of.
Canned-air addict
I hate it so much.
I don't know.
My last soft serve vanilla from Hamburger Connection
Silent treatment just for you. You wanted this you deal with it.
You have no idea how much I love it when people update!
The nail polish is almost all gone.
To all of the Peter Pans to my Tinkerbell (aka the boys that never liked me the way I liked them)
Anal sex is the shit!!!
A fist, a hand, hoocha hoocha hoocha.........lobster!
I Know No Discipline
Scaredy Cat
Calvin is the greaterest!
I hope my sister's having a good time at the Freshman Farewell
I FINISHED IT!
Why does she do this to me?
I may be a bitch, but I'm a damn funny one!
A Fool In Biblical Times
Because babies are embarrassed when they're naked.
Tori Amos - Winter
Just Song Lyrics
Don't question my logic. I have none.
7 days = 1 week
The Omniscient Burrito
Why does it feel like I can never find you?
If I knew what to say I would say it.
Come fly with me. Let's fly, let's fly away.
Nevermind
Because being compassionate is stupid.
False Childhood
My hand it has four quarters, four quarters has my hand...
i hate myself
I've got a brand new pair of roller-skates, you've got a brand new key.
I choose to be mature today.
I'm getting money for college!
Sharkbait is not Sidney. Sharkbait is Sharkbait.
Butch, will you give me oral pleasure?
I have springs in my mouth. I'll have to take a picture and post it.
This is great. I love copying people.
The OLD RELIGIONS Of HOKEY And ARMS ARE NOT NO PHOSPHORUS FOR A GOOD ARENADOR IN THEIR SIDE.
Take me ho-o-ome.
8196 (if you count "weirdness")
These dreams in which I'm dying are the best I've ever had.
let's never talk about this again
Misty Moon
It was really hard to resist!
It hurts.
abre los ojos
Lagrimas
Saber vs. Blaster
City Slickers!!!!!
Do My Eyes Deceiver Me?
EL D�A.....
Stephanie come back.
I'm Interested In Afganistanimation. (<-- Isn't that weird?!)
Fun Stuff
How do I feel?
I'm waiting for happiness to find me.
Give Me Love Over This
Be Like The Squirrel Girl, Be Like The Squirrel
I Love Men In Drag
"Skeet Ulrich is the poor man's Johnny Depp."
I'm a BIG baby
We Fly In V Formation.......
I'm Sorry To Bore You, But It Makes Me Happy
3-6-04
She's An Ugly Girl
Chica, I Lava You!
Do You Know What "Deja Vu" Is?
Emotional Masochist
Where's The Sink!?!
I'VE BEEN TALKING LIKE GIRLIE ALL DAY! IT'S NOT FUNNY!
WHERE ARE YOU? I CAN'T FIND YOU! ARE YOU OK?!!??!!!???
No. Time. Go.
Even Though I'm Not Totally Writing In Caps, That Doesn't Mean My Dork Side Has Faded. Its Always With Me. It Is Me.
DORK PRIDE!!!!!
Bleh, Bleh, Bleh
Jasmine "Angry Vagina" Smith
All I Want Is Not To Need You Now
I Love Going Away
Joey's Saving Himself For Pamela Anderson
Goodness Day
EEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!
I AM EMO! *54%*
Mommy Doesn't Answer
Brad's Questions
Quiz Yourself
Picture Blues
Tears On My Cheeks
Do You Know, Do You Know What Your Missing?
So........yeah
_
Listen To Me Cry
AAAAAAHHHHHHH!!!!!!
For Brad
Hey, Remember...
Peta-Boi
I Have Mixed Feelings About This One
OOGA-BOOGA
Snow Day On The B-Day!!!
I'll Have A Blue Christmas Without You, Wonderful Underpants!!!!
How Much Do You Know?
The Sounds!!!AHHHHH!!!
Boohbahs Unite
I Can't Think Of A Good Title
Full House Classics
I'm Boring
Chris P. Has My Vote!!!
I Felt Like A Slab Of Meat
She's Not Supposed To Care........
-
Kermit See A Pig For The First Time And Says ,"I Hope I Never See One Of Those Again!"
The Only Reason That I Should Need A Boyfriend Is For Swing Dancing Lessons. Lets See How That Works Out.
You Can't Be Crazy, You're Too Perfect
At Last My Love Has Been Hooked Up
The Stupidity Insues
Love Will Keep Us Together
Thanks To The Nice People At The PeTA 2 Boards
I Will Try My Hardest Not To Hurt Anyone's Feelings..........Too Badly
For The Guys
Some Cool(And Sad) Facts About Wool And Down Substitutes
We Won't Stand For Hazy Eyes Anymore
All The Kings Horses, And All The Kings Men Couldn't Put Jasmine Together Again. Even With Duct Tape
Princesjazmo Diary Ouija - Eat That Suckas!!!!
If You Slit Their Throats Will They Not Bleed
I Don't Want To Be In A World Like This Anymore. The People In It Make Me Cry.
Why Would Anyone Want To Eat Rocky Mountain Oyster? Don't They Know What They Are?!?!
T-T-T-T-T-T-Touch Me, I Want To Be Dirty
Ain't No Mountain High Enough
I Wish I Had Something Happy To Talk About
A Short Message To Jen
which way do you want to go, yes, which way
"Jason Lee" by All Girl Summer Fun Band
These Days Aren't Too Great
My Anger Scares Me.....Sometimes
Welcome To Jasmine's Pity Party!
Aaron
Look At Her Butt, It Is So Big!
My Mommy Is Smart
The Rain Came Down
Mo Rocca Is So Hott!!!
Summer
-
Mighty Little Teeth
Steve Burns Is My Hero
The Rush Of Change
-
Calculus Lessons Of Love
Fourth Of July Fun
E-mail Me. PLEASE!!!!!!!
Self-Admitance
Later-Ness
Incense and Peppermints
I'm Leaving
Popular
Some More Old Info About Yours Truely
I Thought You'd Like To Know
Ladies and Gentlemen, Tom Jones
We Are The Enemy
Yo Soy Un Cacahuete!
Why?
Hello All!!!!!
Career Choices
Inhouse Was Fun, G.
Rosalind
Horoscope
Snap Goes The Jasmine
I Fell Asleep
Fairwell
I'm Sorry Angry Inch
In The Town Where I Was Born...
Is It Wrong To ____?
Fo-Fo Jesus
The
Rebound
And Me
* * * *
Growing Between
There Is A Distance
SEE A DOCTOR, GOD DAMMIT!!!
New Port
Missed Out On A Great Night
No Tuesday
I Gave Steve Head
What the fucker?!?
I'm the Ice Cream
Joey, No Doubt, Addict, and Andy
My Weekend
Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Now
My Good Weird Bad Day
Mormons and Cleavage
Competition
Inhale Deeply
Much Ado About Driving
Cold and Freezing
Scary Guy, Scary Guy
Not So Special Jasmine
Only (But Not Lonely)
New Teacher and Kat
Weaker
New School Year
Charley's Aunt
Little Pond VS. Ocean
Chester
Glow Stick Fun
Speechless
Love and Marriage
Links
Camp Flavored Jasmine
Why aren't you talking to me?
Writers Block
Olympia Dukakis
Happy Hampsters
Quizzes I've Taken
Rings I Belong To
My Mother's Birthday
Mad Love
Damn the Man
Mama-logues
redcheckereddandyandfuck
Welcomes and Handsome Men
Dreyers Ice Cream
I Heart Friends
Jared Leto and Rutley
Just to say
Dominoes, mutha fucka, what
Man-Girl
Becky
Jasmine the Pessimist
Blonde Moments
Attitude
Insomnia
Boise River Festival
Playing Favorites
Living Alone
I'm Going To Call Him!!!
Dream
Less Than Extraordinary
A Baby?
Do I Have Talent!?
The People's Creation of Drama In Everyday Life
Happy Father's Day Papa!!!
I need help!!!
That's not why
but he's 22!!!
how i feel
My Week
Anywhere But Here
I feel uncomfortable
stuff
the end of the school year
-
Charley's Aunt And Mom.

About Me
I am a silly little girl who went to college right after high school only to find out that this was the life she never wanted. But everything turns out well in the end.

Currently
Date: 12/22/07
Mood: tired/happy
Reading: HP 4
Watching: nothing
Listening To: Belle & Sebastian
Drinking: water
Eating: nothing
Loving: Peter!
Hating: procrastination
Quote: "It is man's sympathy with all creatures that first makes him truly a man." - Albert Schweitzer

To Do List
sleep
wrap X-mas presents
clean room

Disclaimer
Rated R, or sometimes G. Mostly R.